Ask a Question
Memorabilia - The Greatest Bathurst Never Driven - Personally Signed By Craig Lowndes


The Greatest Bathurst Never Driven - Personally Signed by Craig Lowndes

A Man & His Cave
Sale price
$795.00 Incl.GST
Regular price
$795.00 Incl.GST
Unit price
  • Use discount code MANCAVE for $10 off your order | Ends:

    In Stock

    Estimated Delivery Time: 5-10 Business Days

    Why Buy From A Man & His Cave

    Framed size:  900 x 700 (mm)
    Certificate of Authenticity: Yes, AMA


    Personally signed by Craig Lowndes, the #2 driver in this amazing piece and 7-time Bathurst winner, 3 times in Ford Falcons and 4 times in Commodores.

    In stock ready to ship.

    The field was put together by Australia's pre-eminent motorsport commentators and analysts, the result decided by every expert ranking the field from first place through to last. Every driver's individual traits were analysed. How well they navigated The Cutting, Skyline and Forrest's Elbow, the speeds reached and tactics used down Conrod Straight and through The Chase. The painting captures the Peter Brock as he leads the greatest ever field to complete their final lap, making their way down from Forrest's Elbow, their final positions revealed as they prepare to cross the line in the Greatest Bathurst Never Driven.

    Each premium print includes gold foiling premium printing techniques to show the painting in all its glory. A true piece of memorabilia for V8 enthusiasts and collectors alike.

    Official finishing order:

    Peter Brock - 1979 #05 Marlboro Holden Dealer Team - Holden Torana A9X

    Craig Lowndes - 2010 #888 TeamVodafone - Holden Commodore VE II

    Allan Moffat - 1977 #1 Moffat Ford Dealers - Ford Falcon XC

    Jim Richards - 1992 #1 Winfield Racing - Nissan GT-R

    Mark Skaife - 2002 #1 Holden Racing Team - Holden Commodore VX

    Dick Johnson - 1981 #17 Tru-Blu - Ford Falcon XD

    Greg Murphy - 2003 #51 Kmart Racing - Holden Commodore VY

    Jamie Whincup - 2006 #888 Team Betta Electrical - Ford Falcon BA

    John Bowe - 1989 #17 Shell Ultra-Hi Racing - Ford Sierra RS500 Larry Perkins - 1984 #05 Marlboro Holden Dealer Team - Holden Commodore VK

    Garth Tander - 2000 #34 Garry Rogers Motorsport - Holden Commodore VT Bob Jane - 1963 #20 Ford Motor Company - Ford Cortina GT Allan Grice - 1986 #2 Chickadee Chicken - Holden Commodore VK

    Colin Bond - 1969 #44 Holden Dealer Team - Holden Monaro GTS 350 Glenn Seton - 1995 #30 Peter Jackson Racing - Ford Falcon EF

    Harry Firth - 1967 #52 Ford Motor Company - Ford Falcon XR GT John Goss - 1985 #10 JRA Racing - Jaguar XJ-S

    Russell Ingall - 1995 #11 Castrol Perkins Racing - Holden Commodore VR

    Bob Morris - 1976 #7 Ron Hodgson Motors - Holden Torana L34

    Kevin Bartlett - 1974 #5 McLeod Ford - Ford Falcon XA GT



    Have a Question?

    Be the first to ask a question about this.

    Ask a Question